Please enable your javascript.


Webinar on Deepening economic and investment relations between India and Russian Far East

Friday May 22 2020
Time: 4:30 PM – 5:30 PM (Indian Standard Time) / 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM (Moscow Time) / 9.00-10PM (Vladivostok Time)
Registration Form ( * ) Asterisks Mandatory
Information
Name needed!!!
designation needed!!!
companyname needed!!!
City needed
State needed
Email needed!!!
Mobile needed!!!
Please choose an option
question needed!!!

Captcha Required
Sum of two digits Captcha required



Ms Debasmita Roy Chakraborty
Joint Director, International Affairs Division – Europe & CIS
Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry
Email – debasmita.chakraborty@ficci.com / partha.ghosh@ficci.com

Reset